FACULTY & STAFF

MAIN NUMBER -- (904) 543-8515

 

Administration

Linda Earp, Principal, Palm Valley Campus & Church Campus  x3140    principal@pcapvb.org

Daniela DosSantos, Assistant Principal   x3143    ddossantos@pcapvb.org

Teresa Fitzsimmons, School Counselor  x3112   tfitzsimmons@pcapvb.org

Monica Begeman, Business Operations & Admissions Director  x3145  mbegeman@pcapvb.org
Robin Devenny, Business Manager  x3142    rdevenny@pcapvb.org

Jennifer Peterson, Receptionist, Palm Valley Campus  x141    jpeterson@pcapvb.org

Laura Kokos, Attendance & Clinic  x3113    lkokos@pcapvb.org
Lynn Woyt, Records  x3144    lwoyt@pcapvb.org

Kyle Bacus, Technology Intern x3299   helpdesk@pcapvb.org

Sharon Achatz, Database Support    sachatz@pcapvb.org

Faculty-Middle School Classes

 

Msgr. Keith Brennan, 8th Grade Religion  x3222    monsignor@pcapvb.org

Tracy Gillen, Middle School Math  x3212    tgillen@pcapvb.org 

Ann Marie Hinkle, Middle School Literature  x3221    ahinkle@pcapvb.org

Mary Beth Letscher, Middle School Science  x3200    mletscher@pcapvb.org

Cyndi Litterine, 5th & 6th  Grade Religion  x3223    clitterine@pcapvb.org

Maureen Mayer, Middle School Literature  x3201    mmayer@pcapvb.org

Donna Pisacano, Middle School English  x3203    dpisacano@pcapvb.org
Steve Printy, Middle School Social Studies & Athletic Director  x3202    sprinty@pcapvb.org

Mary Grace Schmieder, Middle School Math, 7th Grade Religion  x3204    mschmieder@pcapvb.org

Faculty-Intermediate Classes
Cathy Sutphin, 3rd Grade (3A)  x3210    csutphin@pcapvb.org

Rachel Farmer, 3rd Grade (3B) x3209    rfarmer@pcapvb.org

Ashley Downs, 4th Grade (4A)  x3208    adowns@pcapvb.org

Angela Maguire, 4th Grade (4B)  x3207    amaguire@pcapvb.org

David Patterson, 5th Grade (5A)  x3206    dpatterson@pcapvb.org

Stephanie Emmerich, 5th Grade (5B)  x3205    semmerich@pcapvb.org


Faculty-Primary Classes

Fionnuala San Juan, Preschool Director-Palm Valley Campus  x3121    fsanjuan@pcapvb.org

Anna St. Amand, Preschool (PKA)  x3106    astamand@pcapvb.org
Robin Convery, Preschool (PKB)  x3107    rconvery@pcapvb.org
Lisa Dayhoff,  Kindergarten (KA)  x3102    ldayhoff@pcapvb.org
Amanda McCarthy, Kindergarten (KB)  x3103    amccarthy@pcapvb.org
Madelyn McCormick, 1st Grade (1A)  x3104    mmccormick@pcapvb.org    

Maria San Juan, 1st Grade (1B)  x3105     msanjuan@pcapvb.org
Megan Osiecki, 2nd Grade (2A)  x3108    mosiecki@pcapvb.org

Wendy Parks, 2nd Grade (2B)   x3209    wparks@pcapvb.org  


Faculty- Enrichment Classes

Luis Ardila, Spanish (4th-8th)  x3220    lardila@pcapvb.org

Gary Bonds, Physical Education  x3122    gbonds@pcapvb.org
Katie Corrigan, Art  x3213    kcorrigan@pcapvb.org

Susan Enfield, STREAM  x3115    senfield@pcapvb.org

Catherine Urso, Music  x3123   curso@pcapvb.org
Silvia Vogler, Spanish (K-3rd)  x3220    svogler@pcapvb.org

Gabriela Casale, Reading Support Teacher  x3214    gcasale@pcapvb.org

Lauren Clayton, Learning Resource Teacher  x3215   lclayton@pcapvb.org

Donna Garro, Learning Resource Teacher  x3217    dgarro@pcapvb.org

Fionnuala San Juan, Learning Resource Teacher  x3121    fsanjuan@pcapvb.org

Adrianna Zreineh, Technology (PK-8th)  x3116    azreineh@pcapvb.org 

Lindsey Williams, PK Body Movement 

 

Support Staff

Lina Caldropoli, Preschool Aide (PKA)    lcaldropoli@pcapvb.org

Kelly Lasky, Preschool Aide (PKA)    klasky@pcapvb.org

Marisabel Martinez, Preschool Aide (PKB)    mmartinez@pcapvb.org      

Christi Begeman, Kindergarten Aide (KA)    cbegeman@pcapvb.org
Kathy Emsley, Kindergarten Aide  (KB)    kemsley@pcapvb.org

Vanessa Huebner, 1st Grade Aide (1A)    vhuebner@pcapvb.org

Maria Carr, 1st Grade Aide (1B)    mcarr@pcapvb.org

Natalia Anderson, 2nd Grade Aide (2A)    nanderson@pcapvb.org
Georgina Harter, 2nd Grade Aide (2B)    gharter@pcapvb.org

Julie Grayauskie, 3rd Grade Aide   jgrayauskie@pcapvb.org

Karen Slater, 4th Grade Aide   kslater@pcapvb.org

Katie Cashin, 5th Grade Aide    kcashin@pcapvb.org

Michele Cameron , Middle School Aide  x3218    mcameron@pcapvb.org

Angels After Hours

Cafeteria x3110

Mary Bauder

Sam Williams

Silvia Vogler    svogler@pcapvb.org

Maintenance Staff

Maintenance   x3117      maintenance@pcapvb.org

Alfredo Carrillo

Adolfo Garcia

Isabel Marcos Iglesias

Patricia Zarate