FACULTY & STAFF

 

MAIN NUMBER -- (904) 543-8515

 

Administration

Linda Earp, Principal Palm Valley Campus & Church Campus x3140    principal@pcapvb.org
Daniela DosSantos, Assistant Principal/Reading Specialist   x3143    ddossantos@pcapvb.org

Elizabeth McLauchlin, Guidance Counselor x3112    emclauchlin@pcapvb.org

Monica Begeman, Business Operations & Admissions Director  x3145    mbegeman@pcapvb.org
Robin Devenny, Business Manager  x3142    rdevenny@pcapvb.org

Linda Ermovick, Receptionist Palm Valley Campus  x3141    lermovick@pcapvb.org

Laura Kokos, Attendance & Clinic  x3113    lkokos@pcapvb.org
Larry Rodriguez, IT Manager/iPad Management),  x3299    helpdesk@pcapvb.org

Lynn Woyt, Records  x3144    lwoyt@pcapvb.org    

Faculty-Middle School Classes

 

Donna Pisacano, Middle School English  x3203    dpisacano@pcapvb.org

Tracy Gillen, Middle School Math  x3212   tgillen@pcapvb.org  

Mary Grace Schmieder, Middle School Math,  x3212    mschmieder@pcapvb.org

Mary Beth Letscher, Middle School Science  x3200    mletscher@pcapvb.org
Kaitlin Donahue, Middle School Literature  x3204    kdonahue@pcapvb.org
Steve Printy, Middle School Social Studies & Athletic Director  x3202    sprinty@pcapvb.org
Diane Foley, 6th & 7th Grade Religion  x3203    dfoley@pcapvb.org
Deacon Dan Scrone, 8th Grade Religion  x3204    dscrone@pcapvb.org

Maureen Mayer, Middle School Literature  x3201   mmayer@pcapvb.org

Faculty-Intermediate Classes
Cathy Sutphin, 3rd Grade (3A)  x3210    csutphin@pcapvb.org

Madison Barrow, 3rd Grade (3B)  x3209    mbarrow@pcapvb.org

Megan King, 4th Grade (4A) Intermediate Reading  x3208    mking@pcapvb.org

Angela Maguire, 4th Grade (4B), Intermediate Math & 4th Grade Religion  x3207  amaguire@pcapvb.org

Jon Albert, 5th Grade (5A)  Intermediate Social Studies  x3206    jalbert@pcapvb.org
Susan DeAcutis, 5th Grade (5B), Intermediate Science & 5th Grade Religion  x3205  sdeacutis@pcapvb.org

Faculty-Primary Classes

Fionnuala San Juan, Preschool Director-Palm Valley Campus (PKA)  x3106    fsanjuan@pcapvb.org
Jenna Pardo, Preschool (PKB)  x3107    jpardo@pcapvb.org
Kellin Whelan,  Kindergarten (KA)  x3102    kwhelan@pcapvb.org
Amanda McCarthy, Kindergarten (KB)  x3103    amccarthy@pcapvb.org
Robyn Convery, 1st Grade (1A)  x3104    rconvery@pcapvb.org
Amanda Stasak, 1st Grade (1B)  
astasak@pcapvb.org
Megan Osiecki, 2nd Grade (2A)  x3108    mosiecki@pcapvb.org
Wendy Parks, 2nd Grade (2B)  x3109    wparks@pcapvb.org

Faculty- Enrichment Classes

Ashley Downs, K-8th Media Applications  x3216   adowns@pcapvb.org

Catherine Urso, Music  x3123    curso@pcapvb.org
Katie Corrigan, Art  x3213    kcorrigan@pcapvb.org
Annie Tuttle, Learning Center  x3115    atuttle@pcapvb.org
Ernest Barber, Physical Education  x3122    ebarber@pcapvb.org
Luis Ardila, Spanish (4th-8th)  x3223    lardila@pcapvb.org
Silvia Vogler, Spanish (K-3rd)  x3114    svogler@pcapvb.org

Jodi Stack, Preschool Art    jstack@pcapvb.org
Donna Garro, Learning Resource Teacher  x3119  dgarro@pcapvb.org

Sarah Chagas, Learning Resource  x3217  schagas@pcapvb.org

Gabriela Casale, Reading Support  x3121  gcasale@pcapvb.org

Laura Ferrante, Learning Resource Aide    lferrante@pcapvb.org

Support Staff

Maria Carr, Preschool Aide (PKA)    mcarr@pcapvb.org

Natalia Anderson, Preschool Aide (PKB)    nanderson@pcapvb.org

Lisa Dayhoff, Kindergarten Aide (KA)     ldayhoff@pcapvb.org
Kathy Emsley, Kindergarten Aide  (KB)    kemsley@pcapvb.org

Mary Jo Kirsten, 1st Grade Aide (1A)    mjkirsten@pcapvb.org

Maria San Juan, 1st Grade Aide (1B)  x3105    msanjuan@pcapvb.org

Margaret Moir, 2nd Grade Aide (2A)    mmoir@pcapvb.org
Georgina Harter, 2nd Grade Aide (2B)    gharter@pcapvb.org

Madelyn McCormick, 3rd Grade Aide    mmccormick@pcapvb.org

Michele Cameron, 4th Grade Aide    mcameron@pcapvb.org

Karen Slater, 5th Grade Aide    kslater@pcapvb.org

Paulette Casale, Middle School Aide    pcasale@pcapvb.org
 

Angels After Hours

Cafeteria x3110

Brenda Nibi, Director Angels After Hours    bnibi@pcapvb.org

Anne Dutcher, Angels After Hours    adutcher@pcapvb.org

Linda Kepner, Angels After Hours    lkepner@pcapvb.org

Silvia Vogler, Angels After Hours     svogler@pcapvb.org

Gabby Dayhoff, Angels After Hours    gdayhoff@pcapvb.org

Maintenance Staff

Maintenance   x3117      maintenance@pcapvb.org

Alfredo Carrillo

Adolfo Garcia

Alex Ocampo

Patricia Zarate

Like Palmer Catholic Academy on Facebook:

  • Wix Facebook page

CONTACT US

4889 Palm Valley Road

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082

Phone 904-543-8515

Fax 904-543-8750