PALMER CATHOLIC ACADEMY PRESCHOOL
PARISH CAMPUS 
545 A1A North
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082

 
 
 Mrs. Christine Nally
Director of Palmer Catholic Academy Preschool

Palmer Catholic Academy Preschool provides early learning and developmentally oriented programs for children 6 weeks to PK4 in a Christ-centered environment which promotes enrichment and growth. The programs provide a warm, comfortable, positive environment that enables each child to grow physically, mentally, emotionally, socially and spiritually.

Palmer Catholic Academy Preschool is accredited under the Florida Catholic Conference and is recognized by the National Council
of Private School Accreditation.

PALMER CATHOLIC ACADEMY PRESCHOOL FACULTY/STAFF DIRECTORY

Parish Campus

Palmer Catholic Academy Preschool Staff:

Mrs. Christine Nally, Director -  cnally@pcapvb.org

Mrs. Linda Earp, Principal - principal@pcapvb.org

Robin Devenny, Bookkeeper -  rdevenny@pcapvb.org

Kim Newell, Admin. Asst./Children's Records-  knewell@pcapvb.org

Vivian Enrique, Admissions Administrator- venrique@pcapvb.org

Palmer Catholic Academy Preschool Faculty:

Kori Busch, Teacher for Twinkle Stars T/TH kbusch@pcapvb.org

Giovanna Crosby, Teacher for Twinkle Stars MWF gcrosby@pcapvb.org

Cathy Conway, Teacher for Twinkle Stars M-F cconway@pcapvb.org  

Morgan Reis, Teacher for Little Stars (PreK) Class M-F; mreis@pcapvb.org 

Teresa Stokes, Aide for PreK1 Class T/TH;  tstokes@pcapvb.org

Mary Mills, Teacher for PreK2 Class; mmillls@pcapvb.org

Antoinette Gonzalez, Aide for PreK2: agonzalez@pcapvb.org 

Kitty O'Hara, Teacher for PreK3 Class; kohara@pcapvb.org

Christy Wozniak, Aide for PreK 3 Class: cwozniak@pcapvb.org

Deana Marvel, Teacher for PreK4 Class: dmarvel@pcapvb.org 

Kerry White, Aide for PreK4 Class; kwhite@pcapvb.org

Hayley Conwell, P.E. Teacher ; hconwell@pcapvb.org 

Suzette Bushkell, Spanish Teacher; sbushkell@pcapvb.org

Corrie Chowske, Music Teacher; cchowkse@pcapvb.org

Mission Statement

Palmer Catholic Academy of Our Lady Star of the Sea provides a Catholic and Christ-centered educational,

environment that inspires all students to reach their full spirituous and academic potential.

FLORIDA CATHOLIC CONFERENCE ACCREDITATION

NATIONAL COUNCIL FOR PRIVATE SCHOOL ACCREDITATION

 

PALMER CATHOLIC ACADEMY PRESCHOOL CONTACTS

Christine Nally, Director -  cnally@pcapvb.org

Robin Devenny, Bookkeeper -  rdevenny@pcapvb.org

Kim Newell,  Administrative Assistant -  knewell@pcapvb.org

Vivian Enrique, Admissions Administrator- venrique@pcapvb.org

Like Palmer Catholic Academy Preschool on Facebook:

  • Wix Facebook page

Palmer Catholic Academy Preschool

License# X07SJ0012

Parish Campus 

545 A1A North

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
Phone (904) 567-1970

Fax (904) 273-9740