top of page

PALMER CATHOLIC ACADEMY PRESCHOOL
PARISH CAMPUS 
545 A1A North
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
904-567-1970

 
 
 Mrs. Christine Nally
Director of Palmer Catholic Academy Preschool

2021 2024 Florida Catholic Conference.png
NCPSA.png

Job Opportunities

Substitutes needed for the 2023-2024 school year. 

 

Call the school office for more details. 904-567-1970

PALMER CATHOLIC ACADEMY PRESCHOOL FACULTY/STAFF DIRECTORY

Parish Campus

Palmer Catholic Academy Preschool:

Msgr. Keith R. Brennan: Pastor krb@olsspvb.org 

Mrs. Linda Earp, Principal: principal@pcapvb.org

Mrs. Daniela DosSantos, Assistant Principal: ddossantos@pcapvb.org

Mrs. Christine Nally, Director:  cnally@pcapvb.org 

Robin Devenny, Bookkeeper:  rdevenny@pcapvb.org

Kim Newell, Administrative Assistant/Children's Records:  knewell@pcapvb.org

Vivian Enrique, Admissions Administrator: venrique@pcapvb.org

 

Palmer Catholic Academy Preschool Faculty:

Kori Busch, Twinkle Stars Teacher:  kbusch@pcapvb.org

Cathy Conway,  Twinkle Stars Teacher:  cconway@pcapvb.org

Ana O'Donnell, PreK1 Teacher: aodonnell@pcapvb.org

Alicia Little, PreK1 Teacher: alittle@pcapvb.org

Teresa Stokes,  PreK1 Paraprofessional:  tstokes@pcapvb.org

Kassy Rogers, PreK1 Paraprofessional: krogers@pcapvb.org

Elizabeth Ryan, PreK1 Paraprofessional: eryan@pcapvb.org

 

Antoinette Gonzalez,  PreK2 Teacher: agonzalez@pcapvb.org

Calsa Haubrich, PreK2 Paraprofessional: chaubrich@pcapvb.org 

Ana O'Donnell,  PreK2 Paraprofessional:  aodonnell@pcapvb.org

Calsa Haubrich,  PreK2 Teacher: chaubrich@pcapvb.org

LeaAnn Hall, PreK2 Paraprofessional: lhall@pcapvb.org 

Kitty O'Hara,  PreK3 Teacher: kohara@pcapvb.org

Christy Wozniak,  PreK 3 Paraprofessional: cwozniak@pcapvb.org

Lauren Rinaldi, PreK3 Teacher: lrinaldi@pcapvb.org 

Larissa Hicks, PreK3 Paraprofessional: lhicks@pcapvb.org 

Deana Marvel, PreK4 Class Teacher : dmarvel@pcapvb.org 

Kerry White,   PreK4 Class Paraprofessional: kwhite@pcapvb.org

Suzette Bushkell, Spanish Teacher: sbushkell@pcapvb.org

Corrie Chowske, Music Teacher: cchowkse@pcapvb.org

Anndrea Dohring, PE Teacher: adohring@pcapvb.org

St. Augustine Diocese

Bishop Erik Pohlmeir                                                  bishopsoffice@dosafl.com 

Superintendent Deacon Scott Conway                 superintendent@dosafl.com 

                                

 Palmer Catholic Academy of Our Lady Star of the Sea Catholic Church provides a Catholic

and Christ-Centered educational environment that inspires all students to reach their full spiritual and academic potential and become responsible, respectful

and reverent disciples of Christ.

The Catholic schools in the Diocese of St. Augustine admits students of any race, color, nationality and ethnic origin to all rights, privileges, programs and activities accorded or ,made available to students at the school.  They do not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national, or ethnic origin in the administration of educational and admission policies, etc.

Like Palmer Catholic Academy Preschool on Facebook:

  • Wix Facebook page

PALMER CATHOLIC ACADEMY PRESCHOOL CONTACTS

Christine Nally, Director -  cnally@pcapvb.org

Robin Devenny, Bookkeeper -  rdevenny@pcapvb.org

Kim Newell,  Administrative Assistant -  knewell@pcapvb.org

Vivian Enrique, Admissions Administrator- venrique@pcapvb.org

Palmer Catholic Academy Preschool

License# X07SJ0012

Parish Campus 

545 A1A North

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
Phone (904) 567-1970

Fax (904) 273-9740

bottom of page