PALMER CATHOLIC ACADEMY PRESCHOOL

PARISH CAMPUS 

545 A1A North

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082

 

 

 

Ms. Chris Saliba

Director of Palmer Catholic Academy Preschool

Palmer Catholic Academy Preschool provides early learning and developmentally oriented programs for children 6 weeks to PK4 in a Christ-centered environment which promotes enrichment and growth. The programs provide a warm, comfortable, positive environment that enables each child to grow physically, mentally, emotionally, socially and spiritually.

Palmer Catholic Academy Preschool is accredited under the Florida Catholic Conference and is recognized by the National Council
of Private School Accreditation.

PALMER CATHOLIC ACADEMY PRESCHOOL FACULTY/STAFF DIRECTORY

Parish Campus

Palmer Catholic Academy Preschool Staff:

Ms. Chris Saliba, Director -  csaliba@pcapvb.org

Robin Devenny, Bookkeeper -  rdevenny@pcapvb.org

Kim Newell,  Administrative Assistant -  knewell@pcapvb.org

Vivian Enrique, Administrative Assistant- venrique@pcapvb.org

Palmer Catholic Academy Preschool Faculty:

Corrine Elliott, Teacher for Twinkle Stars M-F ( 6 Weeks+) celliot@pcapvb.org;

Morgan Reis,Teacher for PreK1 Class T/TH; mreis@pcapvb.org

Kori Busch, Teacher for Twinkle Stars T/TH (6 Weeks+)

  kbusch@pcapvb.org

Vicki Grafton, Aide for PreK1 Class T/TH; vgrafton@pcapvb.org

Teresa Stokes, Aide for PreK1 Class T/TH;  tstokes@pcapvb.org

Mary Mills, Teacher for PreK2 Class; mmillls@pcapvb.org

Abby Cavanaugh, Aide for PreK2 Class; acavanaugh@pcapvb.org

Kitty O'Hara, Teacher for PreK3ABC Class; kohara@pcapvb.org

Janet Taucher, Aide for PreK3ABC Class; jtaucher@pcapvb.org

Anna St. Amand, Teacher for PreK3D Class; aamand@pcavpb.org

Gina Sasaki, Aide for PreK3D Class; gstasak@pcapvb.org
Hayley Conwell, Teacher for PreK4 Class; hconwell@pcapvb.org

Kerry White, Aide for PreK4 Class; kwhite@pcapvb.org

Suzette Bushkell, Spanish Teacher; sbushkell@pcapvb.org

Susan DePorre, P.E. Teacher; sdeporre@pcapvb.org

Corrie Chowske, Music Teacher; cchowkse@pcapvb.org

Mission Statement

Palmer Catholic Academy of Our Lady Star of the Sea provides a Catholic and Christ-centered educational,

environment that inspires all students to reach their full spirituous and academic potential.

 

PALMER CATHOLIC ACADEMY PRESCHOOL CONTACTS

Chris Saliba, Director -  csaliba@pcapvb.org

Robin Devenny, Bookkeeper -  rdevenny@pcapvb.org

Kim Newell,  Administrative Assistant -  knewell@pcapvb.org

Vivian Enrique, Administrative Assistant- venrique@pcapvb.org

Like Palmer Catholic Academy Preschool on Facebook:

  • Wix Facebook page

Palmer Catholic Academy Preschool

License# C07SJ0029

Parish Campus 

545 A1A North

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
Phone (904) 567-1970

Fax (904) 273-9740