top of page

PALMER CATHOLIC ACADEMY PRESCHOOL
PARISH CAMPUS 
545 A1A North
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082

 
 
 Mrs. Christine Nally
Director of Palmer Catholic Academy Preschool

Palmer Catholic Academy Preschool provides early learning and developmentally oriented programs for children 6 weeks to PK4 in a Christ-centered environment which promotes enrichment and growth. The programs provide a warm, comfortable, positive environment that enables each child to grow physically, mentally, emotionally, socially and spiritually.
 

FLORIDA CATHOLIC CONFERENCE ACCREDITATION NATIONAL COUNCIL
FOR PRIVATE SCHOOL ACCREDITATION

CW2.jpg
Grand Prize Flyer CW.png

Job Opportunities

Substitutes needed for the 2023-2024 school year. 

 

Call the school office for more details. 904-567-1970

PALMER CATHOLIC ACADEMY PRESCHOOL FACULTY/STAFF DIRECTORY

Parish Campus

Palmer Catholic Academy Preschool:

Msgr. Keith R. Brennan, Pastor krb@olsspvb.org 

Mrs. Linda Earp, Principal - principal@pcapvb.org

Mrs. Daniela DosSantos, Assistant Principal, ddossantos@pcapvb.org

Mrs. Christine Nally, Director -  cnally@pcapvb.org 

Robin Devenny, Bookkeeper -  rdevenny@pcapvb.org

Kim Newell, Office Manager/Children's Records-  knewell@pcapvb.org

Vivian Enrique, Admissions Administrator- venrique@pcapvb.org

 

Palmer Catholic Academy Preschool Faculty:

Kori Busch, Twinkle Stars Teacher   kbusch@pcapvb.org

Cathy Conway,  Twinkle Stars Teacher  cconway@pcapvb.org

Ana O'Donnell, PreK1 Class Teacher, aodonnell@pcapvb.org

Alicia Little, PreK1 Teacher, alittle@pcapvb.org

Teresa Stokes,  PreK1 Class Paraprofessional:  tstokes@pcapvb.org

Lourdes Loretta, PreK1 Teacher, lloretta@pcapvb.org

 

Antoinette Gonzalez,  PreK2 Teacher : agonzalez@pcapvb.org

Calsa Haubrich, PreK2 Para, chaubrich@pcapvb.org 

Ana O'Donnell,  PreK2 Paraprofessional  aodonnell@pcapvb.org

Calsa Haubrich,  PreK2 Teacher: chaubrich@pcapvb.org

LeaAnn Hall, PreK2 Paraprofessional, lhall@pcapvb.org 

 

Kitty O'Hara,  PreK3 Class Teacher: kohara@pcapvb.org

Christy Wozniak,  PreK 3 Class Paraprofessional: cwozniak@pcapvb.org

Hayley Conwell, PreK3 Teacher: hconwell@pcapvb.org 

Larissa Hicks, PreK3 Class Paraprofessional: lhicks@pcapvb.org 

Deana Marvel, PreK4 Class Teacher : dmarvel@pcapvb.org 

Kerry White,   PreK4 Class Paraprofessional: kwhite@pcapvb.org

Suzette Bushkell, Spanish Teacher; sbushkell@pcapvb.org

Corrie Chowske, Music Teacher; cchowkse@pcapvb.org

Anndrea Dohring, PE Teacher, adohring@pcapvb.org

St. Augustine Diocese

Bishop Erik Pohlmeir                                                  bishopsoffice@dosafl.com 

Superintendent Deacon Scott Conway                 superintendent@dosafl.com

    

                                

Mission Statement

Palmer Catholic Academy of Our Lady Star of the Sea provides a Catholic and Christ-centered educational, environment that inspires all students to reach their full spirituous and academic potential.

FLORIDA CATHOLIC CONFERENCE ACCREDITATION

NATIONAL COUNCIL FOR PRIVATE SCHOOL ACCREDITATION

 

PALMER CATHOLIC ACADEMY PRESCHOOL CONTACTS

Christine Nally, Director -  cnally@pcapvb.org

Robin Devenny, Bookkeeper -  rdevenny@pcapvb.org

Kim Newell,  Office Manager -  knewell@pcapvb.org

Vivian Enrique, Admissions Administrator- venrique@pcapvb.org

Like Palmer Catholic Academy Preschool on Facebook:

  • Wix Facebook page

Palmer Catholic Academy Preschool

License# X07SJ0012

Parish Campus 

545 A1A North

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
Phone (904) 567-1970

Fax (904) 273-9740

bottom of page