PCA PRESCHOOL FAMILIES

PARISH CAMPUS

Tips to help keep your children healthy while school is out from the CDC
https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-ncov/prepare/children.html.

‚Äč

Palmer Catholic Academy Preschool had a wonderful end of the year celebration.

The teachers, students and families were so excited to see each other in the drive-thru carline.

Congratulations to all PCAP students for having a terrific year.

It has been a pleasure to watch them grow physically, socially, cognitively and emotionally. 

Best of luck next year to those students moving on to Kindergarten and please remember to come back to visit. We look forward to seeing familiar faces in August, as well as meeting new ones.   The office will be open during the summer through July 20th.  All summer camps have been canceled at the preschool.  The first day of school for the 2020-2021 school year is scheduled for August 10th.

If you have any questions, please call the preschool office.

Have a blessed summer.

 

Sincerely,

Palmer Catholic Academy Preschool Administrative Staff

 

PALMER CATHOLIC ACADEMY PRESCHOOL FACULTY/STAFF DIRECTORY

Parish Campus

Palmer Catholic Academy Preschool Staff:

Ms. Chris Saliba, Director -  csaliba@pcapvb.org

Robin Devenny, Bookkeeper -  rdevenny@pcapvb.org

Beth McCarthy, Administrative Assistant -  bmccarthy@pcapvb.org

Jen Stone, Administrative Assistant -  jstone@pcapvb.org

Palmer Catholic Academy Preschool Faculty:

Denise DeVincentis, Teacher for Little Stars (12-24 months)

   DDevincentis@pcapvb.org

Anjelica O'Shea, Aide for Little Stars

Kellianne Dishmon, Teacher for Shooting Stars (2 year-olds)

   KDishmon@pcapvb.org

Janet Taucher, Aide for  Shooting Stars

Natalie Zardetto, Aide for Shooting Stars

Julie Roberts, Teacher for PreK3  Class 3A

   JRoberts@pcapvb.org

Sharon Gibson, Aide for PreK3 Class 3A

Lisa Goetz, Teacher for PreK3 Class 3B

   lgoetz@pcapvb.org

Mary Mills, Aide for PreK3 Class 3B

Alicia Pequignot, Teacher for PreK4 Class 4A

   APequignot@pcapvb.org

Kerry White, Aide for PreK4 Class 4A

Jean Littler, Teacher for PreK4  Class 4B

   JLittler@pcapvb.org

Teresa O'Brien, Aide for PreK4 Class 4B

Suzette Bushkell, Spanish Teacher

Susan DePorre, P.E. Teacher

Corrie Chowske, Music Teacher

Like Palmer Catholic Academy Preschool on Facebook:

  • Wix Facebook page

CONTACT US

4889 Palm Valley Road

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082

Phone 904-543-8515

Fax 904-543-8750