PCA PRESCHOOL FAMILIES

PARISH CAMPUS

PALMER CATHOLIC ACADEMY PRESCHOOL FACULTY/STAFF DIRECTORY

Parish Campus

Palmer Catholic Academy Preschool Staff:

Ms. Chris Saliba, Director -  csaliba@pcapvb.org

Robin Devenny, Bookkeeper -  rdevenny@pcapvb.org

Cindy Grubisa, Administrative Assistant -  pcapoffice@pcapvb.org

Beth McCarthy, Administrative Assistant -  pcapoffice@pcapvb.org

 

Palmer Catholic Academy Preschool Faculty:

Denise DeVincentis, Teacher for Little Stars (12-24months)

   DDevincentis@pcapvb.org

Vicky Grafton, Aide Little Stars

Beth Scanlon, Aide Little Stars

Kellianne Dishmon, Teacher for Shooting Stars (2 year-olds)

  KDishmon@pcapvb.org

Natalie Zardetto, Aide for Shooting Stars

Lisa Goetz, Teacher for Shooting Stars (2 year-olds)

   Lgoetz@pcapvb.org

Mary Mills, Aide for Shooting Stars Class 2B

Anjelica O'Shea, Aide for Shooting Stars Class 2C

Alicia Pequignot, Teacher for PreK3 Class 3A

    APequignot@pcapvb.org

Janet Taucher, Aide for  PreK3 Class 3A

Julie Roberts, Teacher for PreK3  Class 3B/3C

   JRoberts@pcapvb.org

Sharon Gibson, Aide for PreK3 Class 3B/3C

Liz Tiseo, Teacher for PreK4 Class 4A

   ETiseo@pcapvb.org 

Kerry White, Aide for PreK4 Class 4A

Jean Littler, Teacher for PreK4  Class 4B

   JLittler@pcapvb.org

Teresa O'Brien, Aide for PreK4 Class 4B

Suzette Bushkell, Spanish Teacher

Susan DePorre, P.E. Teacher

Corrie Chowske, Music Teacher

Like Palmer Catholic Academy Preschool on Facebook:

  • Wix Facebook page

Like Palmer Catholic Academy on Facebook:

  • Wix Facebook page

CONTACT US

4889 Palm Valley Road

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082

Phone 904-543-8515

Fax 904-543-8750